A Change of Venue

We bid a fond farewell to beautiful Chiang Mai and hopped a plane to hazy skies and traffic jams!

We’re in…

Bangkok!

Bangkok!

I apologize for the lack of blogs, we are having some connectivity issues (I’m actually typing this on my phone). But I have lots of great things to share once we get our internet sorted out!

Meanwhile: I published an article about running in Chiang Mai over on WorldWideRunners.com. Check it out at: http://www.worldwiderunners.com/running-in-chiang-mai/

Leave a Reply

